Keecker does not retain any image or video. When you access your robot at a distance, you can see the video from home live and move the robot. The video is shown on the smartphone or computer but is not kept on the Keecker servers. If Keecker is asked to take a picture: it is stored on the robot's hard drive and on then sent to users of the robot on their application. The photo is not kept on the Keecker servers.
Have more questions? Submit a request